facebook
Vday_2560_750_wide
Vday_450_mobile

JEWELRY STORE INDIANAPOLIS

Petite G Jewelers is an Indianapolis jewelry store that has had the distinct honor of servicing the Meridian-Kessler, Butler-Tarkington & surrounding Indianapolis neighborhoods for many years. With a long-standing reputation in the jewelry industry and local community, you can count on Petite G to provide the highest level of customer service while fulfilling all of your jewelry needs.

From engagement rings to repairs, fashion jewelry and everything in between, our selection and expertise will surely delight. We are a family owned jewelry store and we look forward to serving you for years to come. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your patronage and support.

Visit our storefront to see extended collections from each of our designers.

Some of the product categories Petite G offers

Testimonials

Testimonial #1

“Petite G Jewelers are with you through your whole shopping experience.
If you are just browsing or planning to buy, they take very good care of
you. The atmosphere is very relaxed and there is absolutely no pressure
to buy. I have been a client of Dana’s (owner) for over 15 years. She
has surrounded herself with knowledgeable and very friendly staff.
Any one of them will make your jewelry experience unique and special.”

– Nikki H.

Testimonial #1

“We bought my wedding ring from 4 years ago from G Thrapp, Josh was our salesman. Last night I realized the stone was a tiny bit loose so we took it to Petite G and Josh fixed it in about 30 minutes, honoring our old purchase agreement. We will never shop for jewelry anywhere else! We are definitely life long customers thanks to their great selection and their friendly, prompt and incredible customer service!”

– Ashleen M.

Testimonial #1

“I drive 4.5 hours to bring my pieces to Petite G because I trust them so much. They repair, design and create new pieces, Plus they have an amazing selection of new and estate pieces. They do phenomenal work and I have yet to find any other personal jeweler who beats their prices.
Dana and the entire Petite G team are truly rare gifts in a world of chain store jewelers. I will continue to fuel up my car and cross state lines for Petite G – they’re just that outstanding!”

– Amber B.

Testimonial #1

“I love this store!!! I have shopped exclusively at this jewelry store for several years. Petite G has the best customer service ensuring I get exactly what I’m looking. Everyone is incredibly friendly. They have a great selection with a wide variety of price ranges. If they don’t have what you’re looking for, they will find it! They also do a fantastic job if you need anything repaired. You won’t be disappointed! I highly recommend Petite G Jewelers!”

– Sheri C.

Featured Designers

Some of our wonderful designers

Anna Beck home-designer-anna-beck-logo Cynthia Ann home-designer-cynthia-ann-logo Dilamani home-designer-dilamani-logo Erica Molinari home-designer-erica-molinari-logo Katherine & Josephine home-designer-katherine-and-josephine-logo Lashbrook home-designer-lashbrook-logo Liven Co. home-designer-liven-co-logo Marla Aaron home-designer-marla-aaron-logo Maria Tash home-designer-maria-tash-logo Megan Thorne home-designer-megan-thorne-logo Roberto Demeglio home-designer-roberto-demeglio-logo Salt Fine Jewelry home-designer-salt-logo Shinola home-designer-shinola-logo Sylvie home-designer-sylvie-logo Zoe Lev home-designer-zoe-lev-logo
Navigation
Close

My Cart

Recently Viewed

Close

Close

Categories